Bug: The content link once you saved few times seems the link linked to the page itself

Hi Dewalist Support,

I’ve noticed that when I post an ad and save the first time, the link is correct. However, if I modified later on and not checking the link, the link somehow linked back to page itself.

Noticed that the protocol changed to other and the link was becoming “https://bla-bla-bla” instead of “bla-bla-bla”

Amy need to check this out guys.

Thanks